Client Reviews for Peggy Bouchard

 

06/02/2017 - Jamar Palmer - Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in North Chesterfield, VA

I really enjoyed working with Peggy she was patient kind and very informative. Always a good laugh when in her presence and i appreciated the undivided attention she provided each and every time she helped us find the perfect home by observing our needs and wants and walked us through. She made us  comfortable and not like a realtor but a friend and I am forever grateful.


06/01/2017 - Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Powhatan, VA

Out of all the requests we sent for a realtor to contact us Peggy was the only one who responded to our request. She worked hard to find us what we were looking for. Didn't know which way to turn or where to go and she guided us. Very kind caring person. Makes sure you understand what the next  step if the process is. Held our hand right up to closing. Which was today!!! We are so excited!!! We are very blessed to have Peggy Bouchard as our realtor. Want someone who knows the business and will help you out any way she can then check out Peggy. I guarantee that you WILL be pleased!


04/14/2017 - Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in South Chesterfield, V

Peggy is such an amazing person and realtor. She really cares about her clients and only wants what's best for them. We closed in January and we referred our brother to Peggy, and already they are in there dream home. Peggy is one in a million, and such an honest genuine person. I refer her all the  time to any and everyone


03/09/2017 - Rick & Sylvia D. - Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Victoria, VA

We had our home listed with someone else and with very little to no action or communication during the time. After the contract was up we tried Peggy and we sold our home within 1 week. The communication was excellent and her drive to sell our home was outstanding. If you do not get Peggy you are wasting your time. 


V & M Jamerson 

Thank You! 

Your kindness is and was greatly appreciated, you have been a blessing sent from heaven. 

May God continue to bless you . 


12/09/2016 - Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Waverly, VA.

If Peggy Bouchard wasn't my buyers agent, I would've backed out of the home buying experience. I held off on writing her review because I couldn't find the perfect opening statement that summed up my experience working with her, but I've got my hands on it now. I am 22, and I purchased an amazing home and I am now reaping the vast benefits of homeownership thanks to Bouchard Realty Group. The road to my success was burdened by a painfully low budget, a dishonest mortgage lender, a discouraging market and the skepticism of myself and many others. HOWEVER, I purchased a home well below my budget (thanks to Peggy's expertise in negotiation), received an outstanding loan product, found a property that exceeded all points on my checklist with very little compromise and I now possess one of my biggest success stories and investments. Peggy has been my warrior, true friend and teacher even after my closing date and on a daily basis I speak of her contribution to my life. I was referred to Peggy by my brother and sister in law and after their purchase, I worked with her, and now that I've made my purchase, my parents are working with her to find their dream property as well. In the near future I look forward to working closely with her again and I won't think twice about choosing her team as my Go-To. If you're looking to get the most out of your property sale, Peggy Bouchard Realty Group is on your side. If you're looking for your perfect home or real estate investment, Peggy Bouchard Realty Group is your resource. If you're curious if she fits your needs, don't hesitate to just ask a question. One of my favorite aspects of her business style is that she never ever pushed me towards any action or decision and my journey started with a simple text message sounding something like this: "Hey Peggy! I think I want to buy a house..... what should I do?" 


09/30/2016 - Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Chesterfield, VA.

Peggy was so helpful in selling our house, from advising us to wait on market improvement and getting us situated with a rental agency to actually getting us through all the way to the sale of our house. She made the whole experience as easy as she could with great advice and helpful contacts.   I'm so glad we had her help to sell our home.


07/27/2016 - Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Farmville, VA.

She was able to sale my home in 2 months. I had two other agents and it was on the market for over 2 years. Peggy had people looking at it almost weekly and it was sold it two months. She was there for me at every turn to answer questions and solve issues as they came up concerning the sale. She  made everything so easy. I would highly recommend her to others and I have recommended her a few of my co-workers. I will also look her up when I am looking to buy again. She was even there to help me find a place to rent after my house sold.


12/12/2015 - Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Chesterfield, VA.

Peggy is a joy to work with and was absolutely invaluable in guiding me though the process of buying my first home. She helped me every single step of the way from my very first viewing, picking the perfect home for me and my family, all the way through the closing process. She works very hard to  get you a good deal on the house you love. I will echo a previous review and say that she is not only a great realtor, but has become a dear friend. I cannot recommend her highly enough! 


10/03/2015 - Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Amelia Court House, VA.

Peggy was an amazing realtor to work with. She handled everything perfectly. She was always easy to reach and responded quickly to my (numerous) emails and calls. I would highly recommend Peggy.


09/30/2015 - Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Pamplin, VA.

Peggy was awesome in finding us the perfect vacation home in central VA. Super responsive, always on top of everything, we didn't have to worry about anything. Being 3+ hours away, she previewed homes and set up days to go look at several. She comes ABSOLUTELY HIGHLY recommended and we wouldn't  hesitate to use her again for any home needs. Very professional service - you wont be disappointed :)


09/30/2015 - Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Midlothian, VA.

Peggy is an absolute joy!  I am so thankful I met her at a neighbor's open house...a year later she helped me find the perfect home in only 2 showings! Peggy is very professional and knowledgeable and most of all makes you feel comfortable. She's quick to respond to any questions and helps guide  you through the buying process...getting you the best deal possible. I would (and will!) recommend Peggy to anyone I know that's looking for a new home. Thank you so much, Peggy! We love our new home :)


09/30/2015 - Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Powhatan, VA.

Peggy was great for our realtor. My husband and I were first time home buyers. We had no clue were to start when looking for a home. Peggy was there for us every step of the way when ever we needed her. She has not only been a great realtor and got us a great home but become a very good friend. If you are looking for a hard working realtor that will go well out of her way Peggy is the one. You want be disappointed.


05/30/2015 - Patrick H - Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Powhatan, VA. 

If I could give Peggy more stars I would. She is so friendly and understanding of all the situations that arose during our home buying process. She was even able to negotiate a brand new HVAC system the day of CLOSING!!! Peggy is a blast to work with and you should definitely consider working with  Peggy above all else.


05/25/2015 - Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in North Chesterfield, VA.

Peggy Bouchard made selling my home a very stress free and pleasant experience. Her expertise and professionalism is outstanding. She is always on top of everything. I highly recommend using Peggy for any real estate transaction


04/16/2015 - Ashley Hylton - Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in North Chesterfield, VA.

Peggy was GREAT to work with!!! She stuck with me for 15 long months to get my house sold. She helped me with every step of the process and if I ever had any questions or didn't understand something, she was just a phone call away and didn't hesitate answering anything for me. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!!! 


01/13/2015 - Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Midlothian, VA.

We could not have moved without Peggy and the support team - lenders, contractors etc., She looked out for us and her negotiating skills were awesome! Peggy was available any time and by any means, text, phone, e-mail... Also, everything was done electronically with Peggy and the team. Which was  very important as I work full time and my spouse has a chronic illness and has limited energy. So I did not miss any time from work. Plus Peggy is just the best and connected us with the best folks, from Inspectors, lenders and contractors. We were in great hands and this is the 4th home I have bought!!!


12/06/2014 - Sold a home in 2014.

Peggy is amazing! She helped me beyond measure. Talk about a gal who knows her stuff, is always upbeat, honest, and available 24/7! I look forward to her expertise helping me sell another property and buy a new one. Peggy goes above and beyond at every level and you just won't find a better realtor  -- or person!